Here Is What Our Customers Are Saying About Us!

Click here to see Yelp customer reviews! 

“4/8/2015:  Razor Rooter only charged me $120 for a job Roto Rooter wanted to charge me $379 for. They were fast, courteous, professional and they got the job done right. I will definitely be using them again.”  Maria Y.

 

Click here to see superpages.com customer reviews! 

“anonymous, 01/28/2014

The price for the job we needed was by far the lowest we found and thy fixed the problem with no recurring issues”

“anonymous, 01/27/2014

The work was done good and I really appreciated the good customer service because that is something that is hard to find now a days.”

“avalonchristina,  01/27/2013

Razor Rooter did a phenomenal job fixing my septic tank on my property. They were prompt, friendly and got it fixed quickly.”

“leodanovaro,  01/25/2013

Excellent plumbing service! Razor Rooter did a great job and left everything clean when they were done.”

 

Click here to see www.birdeye.com customer reviews!

“ADDIE

May 14, 2014

The service was great. First time using Razor Rooter and was satisfied with the service. There service are very Fast, reliable and reasonable price in drain cleaning. Those guys are best in kansas city drain cleaning. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!!!”

“ROVERT JACKLAR

Apr 16, 2014

We have an older house so naturally we were having plumbing issues. We checked a few plumbers around town and Razor Rooter was priced the best and they were the most helpful and friendly over the phone. Good customer service is important to me so we went with them and our plumbing problem went away and never came back!”

“SANJIDAJAHAN

Feb 23, 2014

He is always on time, does excellent work and the cost is very fair. I have recommended him to other family members and friends.”

“GUEST

Feb 06, 2014

I have used razor rooter for over a decade and have had nothing but top notch service. They are a class act i love razor rooter. They have great rates on drain cleaning.”

“ANNALENA

Feb 02, 2014

Great plumbing company highly recommended! We have used razor many times over the years.”

 

Click here to see Judy’s Book customer reviews?  

“barbara d., Saturday, May 31, 2014

This review is for: Razor Rooter

We received amazing plumbing repair service when Razor Rooter repaired our sewer line break. They repaired only what was broken and needed with no extra hidden costs. Very professional plumbers.”


HOME  |  SERVICES  |  PLUMBING  |  SEPTIC  |  SEWER  |  WATER HEATER  |  CAMERA INSPECTION  |  24/7/365 SERVICE  |  COMMERCIAL
24 hours a day
7 days a week
365 days a year
           

Overland Park 913-438-3680
Kansas City 816-453-1964

Lee's Summit 816-525-0879
Email: Service@RazorRooterInc.com

SINCE 1978

Bonded and Insured

KS and MO
Licensed Master Plumbers